14 Sep 2021, 15:05
Update : 14 Sep 2021, 20:04

Declarations of ten daily newspapers cancelled

DHAKA, Sept 14, 2021 (BSS) - The declarations of 10 daily newspapers, published from Dhaka, have been cancelled as the newspapers have remained closed for a long time.

Dhaka District Magistrate passed the order on September 8, said a PID release here today.

The dailies are Gana Awaaz, Dainik Janaseva, Dhaka Prakash, Jatir Kantha, Kisan, Ei Des Ei Din, Purba Alo, Shomoyer Alo, Reporter and the only English newspaper The Financial Daily.

  • Latest News
  • Most View
Beta Version