06 Jun 2023, 18:31

Parliament reconstitutes two standing committees

SANGSAD BHABAN, June 6, 2023 (BSS) - The Jatiya Sangsad on Tuesday

reconstituted two parliamentary standing committees on two ministries.

Chief Whip of the JS Noor-E-Alam Chowdhury on behalf of the Leader of the
House and Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina proposed the reconstitution.

Later, the proposals were adopted by voice votes with Speaker Shirin Sharmin
Chaudhury in the chair.

The parliamentary committees are-- Standing Committee on Ministry of
Education and Standing Committee on the Ministry of Chattogram Hill Tracts



  • Latest News
  • Most View