Speaker nominates five-member panel of chairman


SANGSAD BHABAN, Sept 9, 2018 (BSS) – Speaker Dr Shirin Sharmin
Chaudhury today nominated a five-member panel of chairman to preside over sittings of
the current 22nd (fourth session in 2018) session of the 10th parliament in absence of the
Speaker and the Deputy Speaker in the House.

Members of the panel are: Emran Ahmed, AB Tajul Islam, Mahbub-ul-Alam Hanif,
Fakhrul Imam and Noor Jahan Begum.

They will preside over the sittings as per numerical order.